WOXO Country

Sports


Oxford Hills Basketball Schedule 2012-2013
WOXO 92.7

We are the only radio group south of Augusta that does live play by play of Maine high school sports!

Friday Dec. 7 Boys (H) Lewiston PG 6:30pm
Tuesday Dec. 11 Girls (H) Mt Ararat PG 6:00pm
Friday Dec. 14 Boys (H) Cony PG 6:30pm
Tuesday Dec. 18 Girls (H) Brunswick PG 6:30pm
Friday Dec. 21 Girls (A) Mt. Blue PG 6:30pm
Thursday Dec. 27 Boys (H) Bangor PG 1:30pm
Saturday Dec. 29 Girls (A) Erskine PG 1:30pm
Wednesday Jan. 02 Girls (H) Edward Little PG 6:30pm
Friday Jan. 4 Girls (H) Lawrence PG 6:30pm
Tuesday Jan. 8 Girls (A) Skowhegan PG 6:30pm
Friday Jan. 11 Girls (H) Messalonskee PG 1:30pm
Friday Jan. 18 Boys (A) Lewiston PG 6:30pm
Monday Jan. 21 Boys (H) Mt. Ararat PG 1:30pm
Friday Jan. 25 Girls (H) Cony PG 6:30pm
Tuesday Jan. 29 Boys (H) Brunswick PG 6:30pm
Friday Feb. 01 Boys (A) Erskine PG 6:30pm
Tuesday Feb. 05 Boys (H) Edward Little PG 6:30pm
Thursday Feb. 07 Girls (H) Mt. Blue PG 6:30pm

 

 

Home Page
Advertising Information
Looking To Hire?
Motor Racing Schedule
Coverage Map
The Music You'll Hear
Contests
Radio Shows
Sports
Air Personalities
Employment
Public Access Info.
Contact Us

 

©Copyright • WOXO Radio • All Rights Reserved.
Powered By Gleason Media Service.
Click here to visit Lewiston & Auburn, Maine

Gleason Broadcast Stations: WEZR WTME WOXO

Gleason Media Sites
Gleason Media Services
LewistonAuburn.com